团队


管理团队

张掁隆(Parker Cheung) 董事 (PMP,PRINCE2,TOGAF9)

张掁隆先生是数据库技术、JAVA、XML、安全应用、电子资产管理、产能计划和财务建模方面的专业架构师;他获得了由香港大学颁发的一级荣誉工程学学士学位及哲学硕士学位;在加入公司前,他任职于优利系统香港有限公司、港大科桥有限公司,并拥有超过7年的银行、金融、政府等行业的全球金融服务顾问经验。

何振威(Ryan Ho) 董事 (PMP,PRINCE2)

何振威先生是一位在信息技术行业工作超过15年的项目经理,经验非常丰富;他一直从事安排和管理公司的软件开发、业务分析等工作;他获得由香港大学颁发的电子电气工程荣誉工程学学士学位和计算机信息技术硕士学位。在过去的几年里,他在香港和中国各界的知名客户里(特别是物流业和金融业)都作出了实质性的贡献;他拥有扎实的技术和丰富的管理经验是在企业应用系统开发及其它高级技术开发中取得成功的主要因素。

俞肇昌(Frankie Yu) 高级副总裁 (TOGAF9)

俞肇昌先生利用他最顶尖的客户端应用和框架设计专业知识为公司带来最新的架构技术;他获得由香港大学颁发的电子工程荣誉工程学学士学位和由香港理工大学颁发的电子工程学硕士学位。他一直致力关注IT对其它行业的发展,不仅为摩根大通公司设计与开发高性能的前端系统,并为中国知名证券行设计开发了高性能的算法交易系统。在空闲时间,他还参与了开源项目“NatTable”的设计与开发,“NatTable”是一为证券交易系统提供最先进最快速的数据表模型。

魏敬源(Edwin Wei) 副总裁 (TOGAF9)

魏敬源先生是一位资深的架构师和顾问。他在金融,物流和电信等行业拥有超过10年的项目管理,系统设计与开发,企业解决方案咨询等方面的经验,并成功带领团队开发了近20个重要的IT项目。他擅长于企业IT架构评估与设计,架构/设计模式与最佳实践,企业应用集成,系统性能调优,开发流程的评估与管理,开发团队的建设与管理。他获得由香港理工大学颁发的计算机科学哲学硕士学位。

交付团队

李全午(Baal Li)

李全午是一位经验丰富的软件架构设计师,拥有超过12年香港和中国资讯科技工作经验。他曾带领开发团队为银行,证券,政府等行业客户提供专业的解决方案。他特别擅长于在报表中的数据进行分析和处理。

黄志强(Silent Huang)

黄志强是一位拥有超过11年丰富经验的软件工程师,他专注设计及系统核心开发,并曾经参与设计开发包括金融(证券及期货交易系统),教育(数字化校园)和政府行业的软件。

梁雄(Leo Liang)

梁雄先生在软件设计与开发领域有超过10年的经验,为金融行业,特别是银行及证券等提供无缝解决方案,包括证券交易系统, 算法交易系统.专注于消息队列系统的开发与研究,及性能调测.

Our Teams


Management Team

Parker Cheung Director (PMP,PRINCE2,TOGAF9)

Parker Cheung is an architect with areas of expertise in database technologies, Java, XML, security, digital asset management, capacity planning and financial modeling. Parker received his B.Eng. with First Class Honours and M.Phil. degrees from the University of Hong Kong. Prior to joining XML Asia, Parker has over 7 years of consulting experiences to banking/finance and government industries during past employment as Consultant in Global Financial Services in Unisys China/Hong Kong Limited and Versitech Limited of the University of Hong Kong respectively.

Ryan Ho Director (PMP,PRINCE2)

Ryan Ho is an experienced project manager who has worked in the Information Technology industry over 15 years. He has been taking major roles in establishing and managing the company software development and business consulting. He received B.Eng.(Hons) degree in Electronics and Electricity Engineering and Master of Computer and Information Technology from the University of Hong Kong. In the past years, Ryan has substantively contributed to numerous projects for renowned clienteles from various sectors in both Hong Kong and China, in particular, logistic and financial industries. His solid skills and managing experience in enterprise application system and other advanced technologies have been major factors of success in all those projects.

Frankie Yu Senior Vice President (TOGAF9)

Frankie Yu becomes our latest elite pool of senior architects with his top expertise in Rich Client architecture and framework design. He received the B.Eng. (Hons) degree in Electronics Engineering at the University of Hong Kong and a M.Sc. from Hong Kong Polytechnic University. He has devoted in IT development for many industries, with recent emphasis on high-performance front office design for JP Morgan and algo-trading for the China market. In spare time, Frankie also contributes to the "NatTable" open-source project to create the most advanced data table model specially catered for securities trading.

Edwin Wei Vice President (TOGAF9)

Edwin Wei is an experienced architect and consultant with over 10 years of IT experience from project management, system and application design and development, to solution consultation. He mostly focuses on finance, logistics, and telecom industries, and has led near 20 business critical projects in these domains. He specializes in: enterprise architecture assessment and design, architectural/design patterns and best practices, enterprise appliation integration, performance tuning, development process assessment & governance, development team-building and management. He received an MPhil degree in Computer Science from Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

Delivery Team

Baal Li

Baal Li is an experienced software architect with 12 years of IT experience in both Hong Kong and China. He led a development team to provide professional solutions to the customers including banking, securities and government industries. In particular, he specialises in the data analysis and processing of reports.

Silent Huang

Silent Huang is an experienced engineer with over 11 years of IT operation and development experience in designing and delivering core business application, system for government, financial service, order management system, securities and futures trading for Hong Kong and China markets.

Leo Liang

Leo Liang has been a Java consultant with more than 10 years of experience specializing in enterprise architecture design and development, in particular in finance industries. During career in XML Asia, Leo contributed to numerous projects, including front/middle/back office and X5 F&O trading system, in China security market, he contributed to algorithmic trading system.